User Options

There are several options/permissions that can be set for each user on your account.  The options for each user type are checked by default, but they can be modified.  The OPTIONS, including descriptions, are listed below:

  • "Yes, this user can manage IPS Templates" 
    Users with this permission will be able to modify templates, delete templates, and create new templates, within your account.
  • "Yes, this user can manage global Asset Allocation Models" Users with this permission will be able to modify Asset Allocation Models (AAM), delete AAMs, and create new AAMs, within your account.
  • "Yes, this user can tailor Asset Allocation Models for their specific clients"
    Users with this permission will be able to modify any Asset Allocation Model/s selected for inclusion during the (client) IPS creation process, without impacting the original configuration of the global Asset Allocation Model/s selected in a given IPS.
  • "Yes, show the Asset Allocation Model introduction screen" Users with this permission will view Asset Allocation Model introduction screen the first time they access the Asset Allocation Models area within your account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request