Updating a client's portfolio or plan to a proposed lineup

Once a proposal is completed, and the client accepts all changes, the proposed lineup can be rolled into a client inside the My Clients area.

Enter the My Proposals homepage > Select the None button under the Linked Client column next to the nearly finished proposal > Select an existing client from the My Clients area > Save the selection > Change the proposal to Accepted under the Status column on the My Proposals homepage.

Please note that an accepted proposal will be un-editable and archived permanently. It will also update the client's current holdings in the My Clients area to the proposed lineup for the selected data period. Rejected proposals can be edited and copied to input new investments or change details.

Have more questions? Submit a request